FacultyProgramsCourse Schedules



The Dermatology Unit is staffed by:


9 Visiting Dermatologists

2 Registrars in accredited Training Positions

2 Resident Medical Officers


Specialist Staff

Dr C Meehan MB BS, FRACP, FACD (Head of Unit).

Dr F Bruce MB BS, FACD.

Dr C Burford MB BS, FACD.

Dr J Cargnello MB BS, FACD.

Dr A Catona MB BS, FACD.

Dr D Czarnecki MD, FACD.

Dr N Downes MB BS, FACD.

Dr J Horton B.Sc(Hons), MRCP (U.K.), MRCS, FACD. (Chairman, ACD Vic. faculty).

Dr P Sinclair MB BS, FACD.